b-school, Henley, MBA, Personal

Jumping from Barcelona to Henley

Today the blog will be very short. I am already at Barcelona’s Airport, waiting for the plane that will take me to London for my first MBA Workshop at Henley. Guess I shouldn’t be very excited by travelling, I am the one that works building airports. But I am. Sorry for the few words 😉

The jump will be something like this: (thanks Google maps)

path.jpg

Not that far. In a couple of hours I’ll be there 😉

And where is there? Here is Henley Management College, close to the Thames:

henley.jpg

I’ll tell you more from there 😉 best regards to all.

Standard

One thought on “Jumping from Barcelona to Henley

Leave a Reply

